Multi-Craft Plastics
phone_iphone
1.800.488.9030
Secure Online Shopping and Ordering coming soon!

Need Help? Customer Service is available 7:30am-4:30pm (PST) Monday through Friday or 24/7 via email at WebHelp@multicraftplastics.com

Browse Products
Capabilities
Contact

Contact Multi-Craft

Tigard & Portland Metro

Portland Toll Free: 1-800-488-9030
Portland Local: 503-352-0970
Portland Fax: 503-352-0980
Portland Sales Email: Portland@multicraftplastics.com



Contact Info: Portland
Kevin Lachenmeier - Vice President
kevin@multicraftplastics.com

Carey Lachenmeier - Fabrication Mgr & VP
carey@multicraftplastics.com

Dan Mills - Laser Mgr
dm@multicraftplastics.com

Jeff Barney - Sales Manager
JeffB@multicraftplastics.com

Jennifer Fogarty - Lead Office / Sales
jfogarty@multicraftplastics.com

Kandice Calhoun - Sales
kandice@multicraftplastics.com

Maddie Holzgang - Sales & Production Lead
maddie@multicraftplastics.com

Catherine Bach - Sales
catherine@multicraftplastics.com

Todd Widner - Sales
toddw@multicraftplastics.com

Richard Scholz - Sales/Polygal
rscholz@multicraftplastics.com

David Streeter - Outside Sales
davids@multicraftplastics.com

Kristi Lachenmeier - HR, A/P and A/R
kristi@multicraftplastics.com

Katy Benjamin - A/R
kbenjamin@multicraftplastics.com

Eugene

Eugene Toll Free: 1-800-525-0479
Eugene Local: 541-485-1727
Eugene Fax: 541-485-7951
Eugene Sales Email:
Eugene@multicraftplastics.com




Contact Info: Eugene
Kyle Lachenmeier - Manager
KyleL@multicraftplastics.com

Kim Bullock - Office Manager
kbullock@multicraftplastics.com

Mark Wectawski - Sales
markw@multicraftplastics.com

Natalie Stanley - Sales / Office Support
natalies@multicraftplastics.com

Mike Kenady - Driver
mkenady@multicraftplastics.com

Kent & Seattle Metro

Kent Toll Free: 1-800-432-1771
Kent Local: 425-656-3600
Kent Fax: 425-656-3604
Seattle Sales Email:
Seattle@multicraftplastics.com



Contact Info: Kent/Seattle
Daniel Faiella - Manager
danielf@multicraftplastics.com

George Regalado - Sales
georger@multicraftplastics.com

Nick Phipps - Sales
nickp@multicraftplastics.com